top of page

Gabby & DJ | Engagement Session

I was thrilled when Gabby came to me for her engagement session. Gabby had a different type of engagement session in mind, one that incorporated her fiancés job as a firefighter. Being the excited photographer, all of these ideas started coming to my mind, especially the location. Since this type of session was different then any of my previous ones, I went with a different style of location, Holbrook Campground in Alpharetta, GA. This campground was one that I would drive by frequently and something told me that this was a spot that would be perfect for pictures, and boy was I right. Not only did the location add to the awesome end results of these pictures, but the couple themselves. I could just tell how in love they were and it showed in every single shot. I'm beyond happy that Gabby found the one for her and now her beautiful family is complete. <3

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page