top of page

Mel & Sam | Engagement Session

Since my best friend, Melanie, will be getting married soon, I thought it be nice to share her engagement album with you all, especially that she hasn't seen most of these! Firstly, I have known Melanie since I moved to Georgia, about 13 years ago. She was pretty much the first person that I became close with, as she lived directly next to me. While she was about 2 years older then me, we never lost that sisterly bond we shared with one another, even when Sam came along. Don't get me wrong, I was quite nervous about their relationship at first, as I thought he was taking away my best friend, but that was the complete opposite with him. I usually played the third wheel with most of their dates & that never bothered Sam. In that moment, I knew he'd be the one for Mel, mostly because I approved of him ;) (totally kidding Sam). I know that Mel wouldn't be with someone who didn't love her unconditionally and Sam does just that. I just want to say I'm beyond happy for you two & I cannot wait to stand beside both of you on your big day. <3

 

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page