top of page

Etris Wedding

When the bride (Macy) came to me to be her wedding photographer I was ecstatic, as her and her fiancé Conner were high school sweet hearts, so you could tell these two really loved one another. When Macy & I first discussed her wedding, I told her that if she had any specific poses/images she wanted to send them my way, as I wanted to make sure I captured everything she had envisioned for her wedding pictures. She went above and beyond on that request and made a Pinterest board dedicated to specific poses she liked (this made my job 10x easier).

So the wedding day came, April 30th, 2016, at the beautiful venue of Pleasant Union Farms in Canton, Georgia. The forecast called for rain that day, so I was quite nervous, as was Macy, since her ceremony would be held outside. Thankfully, the rain held off for the ceremony & I was able to capture beautiful images for her & Connor. I am very excited to share some of these images with you all from their special day. In addition, this is my first blog so please let me know what you think & if you'd like to see more in the future :)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page